2019 Sr. P-15's Schedule


Florence Preseason Tournament


Friday, May 24  vs. Horry  7:00 PM  at Conway

Saturday, May 25, 2019   vs.Camden  4:00 PM  at South Florence 

Saturday, May 25, 2019  vs. Manning  6:30 PM  at South Florence 

Sunday, May 26, 2019  TBA   at Florence 


Regular Season

  

Tuesday, May 28  vs. Dalzell*  7:00 PM  at Riley Park

Thursday, May 30  vs. Dalzell* 7:00 PM  at Riley Park

Friday, May 31  vs. Murrells Inlet*^  5:00 PM  at Socastee

Saturday, June 1  vs. Manning  7:00 PM  at Riley Park

Monday, June 3  vs. Florence* 7:30 PM at Florence 

Tuesday, June 4  vs. Florence* 7:00 PM  at Riley Park

Wednesday, June 5  vs. Manning  7:00 PM  at Manning

Friday, June 7  vs. Charleston  7:00 PM  at Cane Bay


North Carolina/South Carolina Challenge


Saturday, June 15  vs. Rowan County, NC  11:00 AM at Newberry

Sunday, June 16  vs. Randolph County, NC  12:00 PM at Newberry

Sunday, June 16  vs. Shelby, NC  2:30 PM at Newberry


Regular Season


Wednesday, June 19 vs. Charleston  7:00 PM at Riley Park


Palmetto Invitational Tournament Kick Off Games

Thursday, June 20  vs. Moorefield, WV  7:00 PM at Riley Park


Palmetto Invitational Tournament  

Friday, June 21  vs. Pitt County, NC  7:30 PM at Riley Park

Saturday, June 22  vs. Concord, NC  11:00 AM at Riley Park

Saturday, June 22  vs. Greenwood  6:30 PM at Riley Park

Sunday, June 23  TBA  at Riley Park


Regular Season


Monday, June 24  vs. Greenwood  7:00 PM at Riley Park 

Tuesday, June 25  vs. Camden  7:00 PM at Camden

Wednesday, June 26  vs. Lake City* 7:00 PM at Carolina Academy

Friday, June 28  vs.Lake City*   7:00 PM at Riley Park

Saturday, June 29  vs. Geenwood^ 4:00 PM at Greenwood

Monday, July 1  vs. Horry*  7:30 PM at Conway

Wednesday, July 3  vs. Horry*  7:00 PM at Riley Park

Thursday, July 4  vs. Camden  7:00 PM at Riley Park

Friday, July 12  vs. Florence   7:00 PM at Riley Park


(*)=League Game

(^)=Double Header

 


PLAYOFFS 

Team Roster