Jr. P-15's 2019 Schedule

image2

All home games will be played at Riley Park.  

The first pitch will be at 7:00 unless otherwise stated.

May


Tuesday, May 28 Sumter at Camden 

Wed., May 29 Hartsville at Sumter

Fri., May 31 Camden at Sumter


June

Mon., June 3 Lake City at Sumter

Tues., June 4 Sumter at Hartsville

Thurs., June 6 Sumter at Lake City

Fri., June 7 Sumter at South Florence Blue at 6:30

Mon., June 10 Manning at Sumter 

Tues., June 11 Pee Dee at Sumter (DH) at 6 (2 five-inning games)

Wed., June 12 West Florence Gold at Sumter

Thurs., June 13 Sumter at Manning

Mon., June 17 Turbeville at Sumter

Tues., June 18 Sumter at West Florence Gold at 6:30

Fri., June 21 Sumter at Turbeville

Mon., June 24 Sumter at Kingstree

Wed., June 26 South Florence Blue at Sumter

Thur., June 27 Kingstree at Sumter

July

 PLAYOFFS 

Junior P-15's Roster


Gamechanger

Follow us on Gamechanger

image3